Decisions

After successfully knitting my first and second pairs of socks, I’m on the prowl for a new project. Looking for input to help me pick it!

I want something I can dress up at work, and that also looks awesome. I’ve made a sweater before, and know how to do colourwork and cables. Lace (Option #1) would be something new to me, but it’s a challenge I’m willing to take on.

So tell me folks, which one should I work on next? (The colours I choose will depend very much on what yarn at the store is the cheapest, so don’t let the awesome bright colours sway your votes!) What walks the “Ooh, she looks professional but also fashionable” edge the best?

Option 1: Lace cardigan

Option 2: Retro cabled sweater

Option 3: Nordic cardigan

Option 4: Cabled boatneck sweater

2 thoughts on “Decisions

Leave a Reply

